FOREX QUANT

May 1, 2007

The sharing session

Filed under: Uncategorized — by TraderMade @ 12:48 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

The sharing session went well.
Some good and fresh ideas was given to me so I can improve the system to be more robust.
Although several things like building the system based on some rocket-science-kind-of Neural Network is a bit too unrealistic at this stage, but they shed some lights and adds up to my library of knowledge in my brain. he he he..
I had several old friends in the session like Asrul, Adek, Adit, Mey, Andre, Setyana, Ariel. And more new friends like imelda, remmy, nico, oswald, and several others. There were 22 people.
I disclosed the gears and bolts of the 10th version of the simplified Stealth_Trader System (STS), and then I get many feedbacks to improve it. A final touch, if you like.🙂
For those who are interested in getting the powerpoint presentation file, please contact me.
This time is my turn to share. Next time will be other’s. That way, we’ll move forward faster than if we each work alone.

Thanks, and good luck to us !!
Darma

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

